Welcome! Ordering from Canada? Click here
Cart 0
Spiritual Science VII
White Eagle Lodge of Americas

Spiritual Science VII

$235.00

The Journey Home – Transformation from Physical Death into the Afterlife (On-Line Course)

February 8th, 15th, 22nd, and March 1st, 2023

 This course will seek to share the gentle journey which occurs as the soul moves out of the physical body — what might be expected after the death of the physical — and the new life which awaits. There will be sessions on understanding the process of grief and on helping those who we love through this transition. One of the important facets of the White Eagle work is that of working with the souls who need help to light their passage from the earth. Together we will be learning through group healing work, how we might help. We will also touch on the subjects of suicide and reincarnation.

TIME:        CST:   noon  –    2:00pm
                  PST :  10 am – 12:00 pm
                  MST: 11 am – 1:00 pm
                  EST: 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

COST: $235.00

(Plan to log-on to Zoom 10 minutes prior to start the course)

 


Share this Product


More from this collection