Welcome! Ordering from Canada? Click here
Cart 0
Embodying Your Soul’s Purpose Coming Home to the Heart
White Eagle Lodge of Americas

Embodying Your Soul’s Purpose Coming Home to the Heart

$105.00

Change and transformational energy are all around us; the unseen is now seen, and the realities, the “truths” we have relied on, are slipping away.  We are being forced to look at our lives in a different way, with some scrutiny.  


The changes being asked of us are hard and scary and at times we want to run and hide.  But these evolutionary times also give us an opportunity to grow and be uplifted by our capacity to make those changes and to look into the future and “be all we that can be.”


Like the saying in the Star Wars films, “Let the force be with you,” this is truly the 

mantra for the future. By letting this transformational energy be with us in ways that keep us in the present, we can make the necessary changes to uplift our lives energetically.


Join us on a journey of joy, acceptance, and discovery as we reexamine our soul’s purpose, how we embody it in our lives, and how we can embrace ourselves more fully.  


This online workshop is designed to give you the tools to make the life adjustments necessary to embrace change and become more fully you. It will use mindfulness exercises, heart meditation, music, and group participation under the umbrella of the White Eagle teachings.


About Terri Rosenthal: Terri is a retired psychotherapist and trainer who has been a member of the White Eagle Lodge for 40 years. She brings a wealth of expertise to our understanding of how the mind and heart work together to create the whole.


For questions about this online course, contact Terri at tr2501998@gmail.com 


Session dates:  The course will be held on three (3) consecutive Wednesdays—September 4, September 11, and September 18


Session times: 12 pm Eastern DST, 11 am Central DST, 10 am Mountain DST, 

9 am Pacific DST and United Kingdom 6 pm DST


Each online (Zoom) session is 75 minutes


Share this Product


More from this collection